For enquiries, please contact ESBPS by email:

Contact Us

ESBPS Badger

Please use these addresses to write to a committee member or phone the appropriate committee member.

postal address: 30 Church Road, Warlingham, Surrey CR6 9NU.

e-mail address:


See Badgers in Trouble for 24/7 hour Rescue service, Recording Dead Badgers, Neighbouring Badger Groups and Other Useful Contacts. (Also see Links).

ESBPS Committee

Chairman. Ray Ings 01883 380321 Mobile: 07736 520332

Secretary. David Meanwell 020-8644 9715

Treasurer. Diana Andrews 01883 625585

Senior Field Officer, Croydon contact, Sett recorder and RTA (Road Traffic Accident) recorder. Warwick Reynolds 020-8688 9905 Mobile: 07973 327017

Membership Sec. Sue Machin 020-8657 3227

Publicity and Fund Raising Stall. Julie Rawbone Mobile: 07885 162039

(Please contact her if you can help us with either part of this job)

Minutes Secretary. Jennie Dolling


Contact for Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead and Epsom & Ewell areas - and Contact for talks to outside organisations . Ian Tilbury 01372 721289